Perry Local

Perry High School
One Success Blvd.
Perry, OH. 44081
Phone: 440.259.9300

Cross Country

Cross Country

Coaching Staff:
Bill Sarvis, Head Coach
440-639-9697 or 440-259-9300 x9339

Al Iacofano, Assistant Coach
____________REGIONAL QUALIFIERS!____________

Fall Sports Banquet Dates Announced

Fall Sports Banquet is set for WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 12 @ 7:00 p.m. in the Goodwin Theater; Cross Country (only) banquet will be held on WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 19 @ 7:00 p.m. in the Goodwin Theater.
The (all) Fall Sports banquet (Wednesday, November 12) will give the Perry community an opportunity to learn a little about the successes that each fall sport enjoyed. Team most valuable athlete awards will be presented during this approximately one-hour event, as well as All-CVC recognition. Please come and support all the hard-working athletes and show them that our Perry pride is community wide.

The Cross Country banquet (Wednesday, November 19) will be a fun evening for our CC family to get together for one final time this season. The coaches will provide a synopsis of the season, recognize post-season success, and present our special awards, which include:

  • Rookie of the Year
  • Most Improved Runner
  • Coach's Award

Parents and athletes will also enjoy a dynamic video, courtesy of Mr. Ron Bryan (Brandon & Dillan), which features hundreds of pictures of the team in action throughout the season set to music. A great time will be had by all. We hope to see you there!

Please contact Coach Sarvis if you have any questions.


Saturday, August 23, 2014
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Friday, September 26, 2014
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Saturday, October 25, 2014

FOOTNOTES: The Weekly Newsletter of Pirate Cross

Quick Links

Newspaper Articles

Cross Country Photos